关于我们

我们是一支年轻的队伍,爱和尊重的性质 ,和我们想要与感觉良好在性质和爱它的人分享我们特别时刻的性质. 此外一起去发现成千上万的自然界的奥秘.

旅游

所有的旅行团都将在美丽的地方 (既为植被, 动物区系和其历史, 太). 这美丽的地区 (命名的失踪 Bogatii) 从我们的历史代表最喜欢领域的狩猎为一些重要的人, 如: Bratianu, 莫伊雷尔, 齐奥塞斯库.

行动

照片狩猎程序包括在我们隐藏访问, 很好,都被纳入在森林里, 在这里,观众可以看到有关的野生动物行为的所有详细信息 (熊, 野猪-, 鹿).

赏鸟

在另一边, 在观鸟旅游,你可以看到在一个特殊地区鸟类的行为, 命名"喀尔巴阡三角洲- "Doripesco, 放置在一个被保护区"坐 Natura 2000". 在这里你可以看到 (取决于季节) 许多种类的鸟 (黑鹳, 天鹅, 白鹭, 和许多其他物种).

尊重自然

所有这些活动都基于尊重和对自然的爱, 这让我们回到伟大的照片和难忘的回忆. 自然可以教我们, 如果我们愿意去听、 去看看可以应用在现实生活中的经验教训.

image

团队

我们是一个专门的团队来支持, 帮助和学习自然之美,并愿意与我们游客分享所有的知识.

经验

我们希望你会发现此演示文稿,有趣和足够好奇,光临惠顾 !!

野猪旅行

参观我们野猪隐藏 2-3 小时 :
在这个 hidewehave 在哪里我们吸引野猪与食物的地方(特用玉米). 访问可用的整整一年. 它发生在下午/晚上直到几乎黑暗.
Before this visit we have for customers some traditional pancakes at one Traditional Restaurant,near the forest .

Wildlife Tracking Tour

This tour it will be one which mix wildlife tracks with history,because we will go on some areas where our past President from the comunism period,Nicolae Ceausescu was at hunting and you can see exactly the place where he stayed at Hunting .
On this tour we will see and learn the tracks of the wild animals and we will end it in a Trout fish farm ,where you will see how is growing the fish .
After this tour ,you will taste a traditional pancakes in the Restaurant ,near the forest and near the lake .

Bear-watching tour

参观我们熊隐藏 2-3 小时 :
At this hide we have a place where we can see the bears in their wild Habitat.
访问可从 4 月到 10 月下旬. It takes place in the afternoon/evening until almost dark.Before this visit we have for customers some traditional pancakes at one Traditional Restaurant ,near the forest .

Carphatian 鹿之旅

访问 Carphatian 鹿在野外 :
在这次旅行,我们有机会看到那只鹿在特殊的时间段 ,当它是绝对令人印象深刻的交配季节因为只有在这段时间 ,那只鹿发出声音代表呼吁女性和也这美丽的大自然的力量 . 从九月到十月可用的访问.

鸟之旅

我们在哪儿做这项活动的区域被称为 '布拉索夫三角洲' ' 山内的三角 '. 这个地区被指定为特别保护区和拉姆萨尔湿地由于其重要性为鸟类和它们的栖息地. 自 1993 更多 200 在这里确定了鸟类. 这些物种已经包括在附件 1 鸟类指令以及在伯尔尼和波恩公约,如 : 卤水(种麻万豪度假酒店), 紫鹭(阿尔代亚菊 ), 很棒的白鹭 (Casmerodius 阿不思 ·), 黑鹳 (黑鹳 ). 所有这些物种都被认为关键物种的保护 .

野猪

55.00

  • 野猪行程都在隐藏
  • 图片
  • 电影
  • 传统食物,为我们的客人的

55.00

    • 熊旅行
    • 图片
    • 电影
    • 传统食物,为我们的客人的
Carphatian 鹿

55.00

  • 在野外 Carphatian 鹿之旅
  • 图片
  • 电影
  • 传统食物,为我们的客人的
鸟类

20.00

  • 野生鸟类之旅
  • 图片
  • 电影
  • 传统食物,为我们的客人的

我们 令人敬畏 客户端

联系人
给我们写信。….







    查看地图

    版权 2015, 照片野生. 版权所有.

ABOUT US

We are a young team who love and respect the nature ,and we want to share our special moments in the nature with people who feel good in the nature and love it. Also to discover the thousands of secrets of the nature together.

The Tours

All tours takes place in a beautiful area (both for the vegetation, fauna and for its history, too). This beautiful area (named Valea Bogatii) represented the favorite area of hunt for some important people from our history, such as: Bratianu, Maurer, Ceausescu.

The Action

Photo-hunting program includes the visit at our hides, which are very well placed in the forest, where the viewer can see all the details about the behavior of animals in wild (bears, wild-boars, deer).

Bird Watching

On the other side, at the bird watching tour you can see the behavior of the birds in a special area, named “Carpathian Delta- Doripesco”, placed in a protected area “Sit Natura 2000”. Here you can see (depending on the season) many species of birds (Black Stork, Swan, Egrets, and many other species).

Respect Nature

All this activity is based on the respect and love for nature, which gives us back great pictures and unforgettable memories. Nature can teach us, if we are willing to listen and to see lessons that can be applied in real life.

image

The Team

We are a dedicated team to support, help and learn the beauty of the nature,and willing to share all the knowledge with our tourists.

experience

We hope you will find this presentation interesting and curious enough to visit us !!

Wild-boar trip

Visit our Wild-boar hide for 2-3 hours :
At this hidewehave a place where we attract the wild-boars with food(special corn). Visit available all year long. It takes place in the afternoon/evening until almost dark.
After this visit we have for customers some traditional and eco-food.

Bear trip

Visit our Bear hide for 2-3 hours :
At this hide we have a place where we attract the bears with food
Visit available from April till late October. It takes place in the afternoon/evening until almost dark.After this visit we have for customers some traditional and eco-food.

Carphatian Deer trip

Visit Carphatian Deer in the wild :
At this trip we have the opportunity to see the Deer in a special period of time ,the mating season when it is absolutely impressive because only in this period of time ,the deer make a sound which represents a call for the females and also the power of this beauty of nature . Visit available from September till October.

Bird trip

The area where we are doing this activity is called ``The Delta of Brasov`` or ``The Delta within the mountains``. This area was designated as a Special Protection Area and Ramsar Site because of its importance for birds and their habitats. Since 1993 more than 200 bird species have been identified here. Some of these species are included in the annex 1 of Birds Directive and in Bern and Bonn Conventions,such as : Bittern(Botaurus stellaris), Purple Heron(Ardea purpurea ), Great Egret (Casmerodius albus), Black Stork (Ciconia nigra ). All of these species are considered key species for the conservation of the area .

Wild boar

45.00

  • Wild boar trip at hide
  • Pictures
  • Movies
  • Traditional food for our guests
Bear

45.00

    • Bears trip
    • Pictures
    • Movies
    • Traditional food for our guests
Carphatian Deer

45.00

  • Carphatian Deer trip in wild
  • Pictures
  • Movies
  • Traditional food for our guests
Birds

20.00

  • Birds trip in wild
  • Pictures
  • Movies
  • Traditional food for our guests

Our Awesome Clients

Contact
Drop Us a line….







View map

Copyrights 2015, Photo-Wild. All rights reserved.